Mercer 217 - Gold Glass
Anti Vinyl Vinyl Club

Mercer 217 - Gold Glass

Regular price $45.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Vatic have been hard at work cooking up an absolute epic release and the result is  Mercer 217. Hard hitting and a massive sound through 8 solid tracks.

  1. Not Ready To Die
  2. Silver Glass
  3. The Colour In Your Eyes
  4. 271
  5. No Sleep
  6. Dead End
  7. Remember East Mercer
  8. Let Me Die

This gold press is limited to 32 copies and is in hand ready to ship!

Share this Product