Orpheus Omega - Portraits - The Prophecy Bundle
Anti Vinyl Vinyl Club

Orpheus Omega - Portraits - The Prophecy Bundle

Regular price $103.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Orpheus Omega are an Australian Melodic Death Metal who have been kicking around since 2008. These dudes rip and it's our absolute pleasure to be releasing their brand new EP 'Portraits'

  1. Within These Walls (Ft. Andy Gillion)
  2. Edge Of Forever (Ft. Jim Grey of Caligula's Horse)
  3. O, Dissimilate Destruct
  4. The Prophecy (Ft. Jukka and Markus of Omnium Gatherum )
  5. Exist To Observe (Ft. Bjorn 'Speed' Strid of Soilwork )

This bundle includes

Exist To Splatter - Hyper Splatter /100
Exist To Smash - Gold and Blue Smash /50
Test Press

This is a pre order item and is expected to ship in the new year

Share this Product