Orpheus Omega - Portraits - Exist to Splatter
Anti Vinyl Vinyl Club

Orpheus Omega - Portraits - Exist to Splatter

Regular price $40.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Orpheus Omega are an Australian Melodic Death Metal who have been kicking around since 2008. These dudes rip and it's our absolute pleasure to be releasing their brand new EP 'Portraits'

  1. Within These Walls (Ft. Andy Gillion)
  2. Edge Of Forever (Ft. Jim Grey of Caligula's Horse)
  3. O, Dissimilate Destruct
  4. The Prophecy (Ft. Jukka and Markus of Omnium Gatherum )
  5. Exist To Observe (Ft. Bjorn 'Speed' Strid of Soilwork )

      Cut at 45rpm for optimal metal and available on two variants 

      Exist To Splatter - Hyper Splatter /100 (this) 
      Exist To Smash - Gold and Blue Smash /50

      This comes bundled with a rad T shirt for the release for a nice little discount. 

      This is a pre order item and is expected to ship in the new year

      Share this Product