The Rose Line - Arrival
Anti Vinyl Vinyl Club

The Rose Line - Arrival

Regular price $35.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Let's take it back to 2008 with the release of Arrival by The Rose Line. Initially a 4 track EP we have now expanded it to 9 monster tracks. Pre album demo's and Myspace exclusives have made this already awesome ep way more epic. 

This era in Australian Metalcore paved the way for the likes of Northlane and In Hearts Wake. The era that saw Parkway playing to smaller rooms with a heavier sound. Confession, Hiroshima Will Burn....Early Storm the Sky. It's all there in show posters. 

Pressed on recycled wax with a couple of variations in colours used. Packed at random. The inner sleeve has been recreated from the original CD release. Finished off with a killer Obi.

Side A - Arrival 
1. We Close Our Eyes
2. Leaving This World
3. Forget & Regret
4. Stand By Idly 

Side B - Arrival Bonus Tracks
1. The More We Struggle, The More We Sink - Pre Album Demo
2. Despite All Reasons - Demo
3. Another Chance - Demo
4. Six Feet (Myspace Exclusive)
5. Words 

This is a pre order product and will be dispatched as soon as they are in hand. Please allow a lead time of 2-6 months. We have already approved the tests so they are in the queue. 

Share this Product