The Rose Line - Arrival - Test Bundle
Anti Vinyl Vinyl Club

The Rose Line - Arrival - Test Bundle

Regular price $100.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Let's take it back to 2008 with the release of Arrival by The Rose Line. This one is for the people who remember The Arthouse, The band nights at Next and Bang. The best era for Australian Metalcore.

This era in Australian Metalcore paved the way for the likes of Northlane and In Hearts Wake. The era that saw Parkway playing to smaller rooms with a heavier sound. Confession, Hiroshima Will Burn....Early Storm the Sky. It's all there in show posters. 

This bundle includes the standard recycled variant as well as a limited Test Press

Side A - Arrival 
1. We Close Our Eyes
2. Leaving This World
3. Forget & Regret
4. Stand By Idly 

Side B - Arrival Bonus Tracks
1. The More We Struggle, The More We Sink - Pre Album Demo
2. Despite All Reasons - Demo
3. Another Chance 
4. Six Feet (Myspace Exclusive)
5. Words 

This is a pre order product and will be dispatched as soon as they are in hand. Please allow a lead time of 2-6 months. We have already approved the tests so they are in the queue. 

Share this Product